10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) – Chart Kit – Matt Redman arrangement


Arrangement: Matt Redman  – 10,000 Reasons (live)
Keys included: A, B, C, D, E, F, Gb, G
Listen in iTunes


[button link=”http://www.worshiptutorials.com/tutorials/10000-reasons-bless-the-lord-worship-tutorials-studios/”]Tutorial Video[/button] [button link=”http://www.worshiptutorials.com/tutorials/10000-reasons-bless-the-lord-worship-tutorials-studios/”]Chord Video[/button]

Category: SKU: CCK-0004


Chord Chart kits include both Nashville charts and lyric charts in various keys. Your download will be in the form of a .zip file. Extract the file and you will find two folders, ‘Lyric Charts and Nashville Charts’.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.