Song pages contain all our available resources for a given song, including:

  • Song Videos
  • Tutorial Videos (acoustic guitar and electric guitar)
  • Chord Charts
  • Multitracks
  • Patches
ImageTitleArtistsAlbumsartist_posts_hfilteralbum_posts_hfilter
Battle Belongs – Phil Wickhamphil-wickahmbattle-belongs-phil-wickham
God of Revival – Bethel Musicbethel-musicrevivals-in-the-air-bethel-music
Endless Alleluia – Bethel Music, Cory Asbury, bethel-music cory-asburyvictory-bethel-music
RATTLE! – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshipgraves-into-gardens-elevation-worship
Egypt – Bethel Music, Cory Asbury, bethel-music cory-asburyrevivals-in-the-air-bethel-music
Graves Into Gardens – Elevation Worship, Brandon Lake, brandon-lake elevation-worshipgraves-into-gardens-elevation-worship
The Blessing – Elevation Worship, Kari Jobe, Cody Carnes, , cody-carnes elevation-worship kari-jobegraves-into-gardens-elevation-worship
We Praise You – Bethel Music, Brandon Lake, bethel-music brandon-lake
See A Victory – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshipat-midnight-elevation-worship
How Great Is Your Love – Phil Wickham, Passion, hillsong hillsong-worshipawake-hillsong-worship
King of Kings – Hillsong Worship, hillsong hillsong-worshipawake-hillsong-worship
Way Maker – Leelandleelandbetter-word-leeland
Echo – Elevation Worship, Tauren Wellselevation-worshiphallelujah-here-below-elevation-worship
As You Find Me – Hillsong United, hillsong hillsong-unitedhillsong-united-people
Shout To The Lord – Darlene Zschech (Hillsong), darlene-zschech hillsongultimate-worship-hillsong
Whole Heart (Hold Me Now) – Hillsong United, hillsong hillsong-unitedhillsong-united-people
Behold The Lamb – Passion, Kristian Stanfill, kristian-stanfill passionpassion-follow-you-anywhere
Good Grace – Hillsong United, hillsong hillsong-unitedpeople-hillsong-united
Another in the Fire – Hillsong United, hillsong hillsong-unitedpeople-hillsong-united
Stand In Your Love – Bethel Music, Josh Baldwin, bethel-music josh-baldwinvictory-bethel-music
You Say – Lauren Daiglelauren-daiglelook-up-child-lauren-daigle
Goodness of God – Bethel Musicbethel-musicvictory-bethel-music
Raise a Hallelujah – Bethel Musicbethel-musicvictory-bethel-music
God of the Promise – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshiphallelujah-here-below-elevation-worship
Hallelujah Here Below – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshiphallelujah-here-below-elevation-worship
God You’re So Good – Passion, , kristian-stanfill melodie-malone passionwhole-heart-passion
Yes I Will – Vertical Worshipvertical-worshipbright-faith-bold-future-vertical-worship
Here Again – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshiphallelujah-here-below-elevation-worship
Heart of God – Hillsong Young & Free, hillsong hillsong-young-freehillsong-young-free-iii
Living Hope – Phil Wickham, Brian Johnson, bethel-music phil-wickhamliving-hope-phil-wickham
I Fall – North Point InsideOutnorth-point-insideoutnothing-ordinary-part-1-north-point-insideout
It Is Well With My Soulworship-tutorials-studios
New Wine – Hillsong Worshiphillsong-worshipthere-is-more-hillsong-worship
Tremble – Mosaic MSCmosaic-mscglory-wonder-mosaic-msc
Who You Say I Am – Hillsong Worshiphillsong-worshipthere-is-more-hillsong-worship
Build My Life – Passion, Housefires, , housefires passionhousefires-housefires-iii passion-worthy-of-your-name
Peace Be Still – The Belonging Co (Lauren Daigle), lauren-daigle the-belonging-coall-the-earth-the-belonging-co
King of My Heart – Bethel Music // John Mark McMillan, bethel-music john-mark-mcmillanstarlight-bethel-music
Overcome – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshipthere-is-a-cloud-elevation-worship
O Come All Ye Faithful, traditional worship-tutorials-studios
Prince of Heaven – Hillsong Worshiphillsong-worshipthe-peace-project-hillsong-worship
Hallelujah What A Savior – Ascend The Hillascend-the-hilltake-the-world-but-give-me-jesus-ascend-the-hill
Rooftops – Jesus Culturejesus-culturecome-away-jesus-culture
Reckless Love – Cory Asbury, Bethel Music, bethel-music cory-asbury
Your Love Awakens Me – Phil Wickhamphil-wickhamchildren-of-god-phil-wickham
Grateful – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshipthere-is-a-cloud-elevation-worship
Praises (Be Lifted Up) – Bethel Music, Josh Baldwin, bethel-music josh-baldwinhave-it-all-bethel-music
So Will I (100 Billion X) – Hillsong United, hillsong hillsong-unitedwonder-hillsong-united
Shadow Step – Hillsong United, hillsong hillsong-unitedwonder-hillsong-united
Wonder – Hillsong United, hillsong hillsong-unitedwonder-hillsong-united
O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing – Worship Tutorials Studiosworship-tutorials-studiosworship-sessions-volume-4-worship-tutorials-studios
Blessed Assurance – Worship Tutorials Studiosworship-tutorials-studiosworship-sessions-volume-4-worship-tutorials-studios
Splinters and Stones – Hillsong United, hillsong hillsong-unitedwonder-hillsong-united
It Is Well – Bethelbethel-musicyou-make-me-brave-bethel-music
When The Fight Calls – Hillsong Young & Free, hillsong hillsong-young-freeyouth-revival-hillsong-young-free
There Is A Cloud – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshipthere-is-a-cloud-elevation-worship
Glory to Glory – Bethel Musicbethel-musichave-it-all-bethel-music
I Have Decided To Follow Jesusworship-tutorials-studiosworship-sessions-volume-4-worship-tutorials-studios
Do It Again – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshipthere-is-a-cloud-elevation-worship
Glorious Day – Passion (Kristian Stanfill)kristian-stanfillpassion-worthy-of-your-name
Great Is Thy Faithfulnessworship-tutorials-studiosworship-sessions-volume-3-worship-tutorials-studios
Resurrecting – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshiphere-as-in-heaven-elevation-worship
Love So Great – Hillsong Worship, hillsong hillsong-worshiplet-there-be-light-hillsong-worship
Ever Be – Bethel Musicbethel-musicwe-will-not-be-shaken-bethel-music
Let There Be Light – Hillsong, hillsong hillsong-worshiplet-there-be-light-hillsong-worship
Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace) – Worship Tutorials Studios (Hillsong cover), hillsong hillsong-worshipno-other-name-hillsong-worship
Holy Spirit – Worship Tutorials Studiosbryan-katie-torwalthere-on-earth-bryan-katie-torwalt
My Victory – Crowderdavid-crowderamerican-prodigal-crowder
How Great Thou Art – Worship Tutorials Studiosworship-tutorials-studiosworship-sessions-volume-3-worship-tutorials-studios
Behold (Then Sings My Soul) – Hillsong Worship, hillsong hillsong-worshiplet-there-be-light-hillsong-worship
What A Friend We Have In Jesus – Worship Tutorials Studiosworship-tutorials-studiosworship-sessions-volume-3-worship-tutorials-studios
God of Calvary – Chris Tomlinchris-tomlinnever-lose-sight-chris-tomlin
What A Beautiful Name Chords & Lyrics – Hillsong Worship, hillsong hillsong-worshiplet-there-be-light-hillsong-worship
I Surrender – All Sons & Daughtersall-sons-daughterspoets-saints-all-sons-daughters
Fullness – Elevation Worshipelevation-worshipthere-is-a-cloud-elevation-worship
Fierce – Jesus Culturejesus-culturelet-it-echo-jesus-culture
Jesus – Chris Tomlinchris-tomlinnever-lose-sight-chris-tomlin
10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) – Worship Tutorials Studios, , matt-redman worship-tutorials-studios10000-reasons-matt-redman worship-sessions-volume-1-worship-tutorials-studios
Lion and the Lamb – Bethel Music, Leeland, bethel-music leelandbethel-music-have-it-all
Miracles – Jesus Culture – Resourcesjesus-culturelet-it-echo-jesus-culture
Here As In Heaven – Elevation Worship – Resourceselevation-worshiphere-as-in-heaven-elevation-worship
Unstoppable God – Elevation Worship – Resourceselevation-worshipwake-up-the-wonder-elevation-worship
Jesus We Love You – Bethel – Resourcesbethel-musicwe-will-not-be-shaken-bethel-music
Great Are You Lord – All Sons & Daughters – Resourcesall-sons-daughtersall-sons-daughters-all-sons-daughters
Our Great God – NewSpring – Resourcesnewspring-worshipsalvation-rise-newspring-worship
In God We Trust – Hillsong – Resources, hillsong hillsong-worshipopen-heaven-river-wild-hillsong-worship
O Come To The Altar – Elevation Worship – Resourceselevation-worshiphere-as-in-heaven-elevation-worship
Salvation’s Tide – Passion (Kristian Stanfill) – Resourceskristian-stanfillpassion-salvations-tide-is-rising
Faithfulness – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipopen-heaven-river-wild-hillsong-worship
Trust It All – North Point InsideOut – Resource Pagenorth-point-insideouthear-north-point-insideout
Death Was Arrested Chords & Tutorial – North Point InsideOutnorth-point-insideoutnothing-ordinary-north-point-insideout
What A Saviour – Hillsong Worship – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipopen-heaven-river-wild-hillsong-worship
The Lord Our God – Passion (Kristian Stanfill) – Resource Pagekristian-stanfillpassion-let-the-future-begin
To Our God – Bethel Music – Resource Pagebethel-musicfor-the-sake-of-the-world-bethel-music
Open Heaven (River Wild) – Hillsong Worship – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipopen-heaven-river-wild-hillsong-worship
Heart Like Heaven – Hillsong Worship – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipopen-heaven-river-wild-hillsong-worship
Good Good Father – Chris Tomlinchris-tomlinnever-lose-sight-chris-tomlin
O Praise The Name (Anastasis) – Hillsong Worship – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipopen-heaven-river-wild-hillsong-worship
One Thing – Hillsong Worship – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipopen-heaven-river-wild-hillsong-worship
Lift Your Head Weary Sinner (Chains) – Crowderdavid-crowderpassion-even-so-come
Sinking Deep – Hillsong Young & Free – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-young-freethis-is-living-hillsong-young-free
Love Come Down – North Point InsideOut – Resource Pagenorth-point-insideouthear-north-point-insideout
Here Now (Madness) – Hillsong United – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-unitedempires-hillsong-united
No Longer Slaves – Bethel – Resource Pagebethel-musicwe-will-not-be-shaken-bethel-music
You Alone – North Point, Lauren Daigle – Resource Pagenorth-point-insideouthear-north-point-insideout
Mighty Warrior – Elevation Worship – Resource Pageelevation-worshiponly-king-forever-elevation-worship
Sons and Daughters – North Point Worship – Resource Pagenorth-point-insideouthear-north-point-insideout
Holy Spirit – Jesus Culture – Resource Page, , bryan-katie-torwalt jesus-culturehere-on-earth-bryan-katie-torwalt live-from-new-york-jesus-culture
You Make Me Brave – Bethel Music – Resource Pagebethel-musicyou-make-me-brave-bethel-music
Pursuit – Jesus Culture – Resource Pagejesus-culturelive-from-new-york-jesus-culture
Jesus Paid It All – Passion, Kristian Stanfill – Resource Pagekristian-stanfillpassion-everything-glorious
Where Would I Be – NCC Worship – Resource Pagencc-worshipyou-alone-ncc-worship
Even So Come – Passion, Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinpassion-even-so-come
Forever (We Sing Hallelujah) – Bethel, Brian Johnson, Kari Jobebethel-musictides-bethel-music
Touch The Sky – Hillsong United – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-unitedempires-hillsong-united
This Is Living – Hillsong Young & Free – Resources, hillsong hillsong-young-freethis-is-living-hillsong-young-free
Come As You Are – Crowder – Resourcesdavid-crowderneon-steeple-crowder
Scandal of Grace – Hillsong – Resources, , hillsong hillsong-united worship-tutorials-studioszion-hillsong-united
Mercy Mercy – Hillsong – Resources, hillsong hillsong-unitedzion-hillsong-united
Search My Heart – Hillsong – Resources, hillsong hillsong-unitedaftermath-hillsong-united
Unending Love – Hillsong – Resources, hillsong hillsong-worshipgod-is-able-hillsong-worship
Relentless – Hillsong – Resources, hillsong hillsong-unitedzion-hillsong-united
Beneath The Waters (I Will Rise) – Hillsong – Resources, hillsong hillsong-worshipcornerstone-hillsong-worship
Jesus Loves Me – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinlove-ran-red-chris-tomlin
At The Cross (Love Ran Red) – Chris Tomlin – Resourceschris-tomlinlove-ran-red-chris-tomlin
Silent Night – Worship Tutorials Studios – Resource Pageworship-tutorials-studioschristmas-ep-worship-tutorials-studios
O Holy Night – Worship Tutorials Studios – Resource Pageworship-tutorials-studioschristmas-ep-worship-tutorials-studios
O Come O Come Emmanuel – Worship Tutorials Studios – Resource Pageworship-tutorials-studioschristmas-ep-worship-tutorials-studios
Nothing Is Impossible – Planetshakers – Resource Pageplanetshakersnothing-is-impossible-planetshakers
I Surrender – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipcornerstone-hillsong-worship
My Heart Is Yours – Kristian Stanfill – Resource Pagekristian-stanfillpassion-take-it-all
Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace) – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipno-other-name-hillsong-worship
How Great Is Our God – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinhow-great-is-our-god-chris-tomlin
This I Believe (The Creed) – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipno-other-name-hillsong-worship
Lead Me To The Cross – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-unitedall-of-the-above-hillsong-united
Whom Shall I Fear – Worship Tutorials Studios – Resource Pageworship-tutorials-studiosworship-sessions-volume-1-worship-tutorials-studios
Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies) – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinburning-lights-chris-tomlin
Mighty To Save – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipmighty-to-save-hillsong-worship
No Other Name – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipno-other-name-hillsong-worship
Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) – acoustic – Worship Tutorials Studios – Resource Pageworship-tutorials-studiosworship-sessions-volume-1-worship-tutorials-studios
I Surrender All – Traditional – Resource Pagetraditional
Hosanna – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-unitedall-of-the-above-hillsong-united
This Is Amazing Grace – Phil Wickham – Resource Pagephil-wickhamthe-ascension-phil-wickham
Cornerstone – Hillsong resource page, hillsong hillsong-worshipcornerstone-hillsong-worship
Awake My Soul – Chris Tomlin (Feat. Lecrae) – Resource Pagechris-tomlinburning-lights-chris-tomlin
Man of Sorrows (Worship Tutorials Studios) – Tutorialworship-tutorials-studiosworship-sessions-volume-2-worship-tutorials-studios
Man of Sorrows – Hillsong Live – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipglorious-ruins-hillsong-worship
Lord I Need You – Matt Maher – Resource Pagematt-maherall-the-people-said-amen-matt-maher
Alive – Hillsong Young & Free – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-young-freewe-are-young-free-hillsong-young-free
The Anthem – Planetshakers – Resource Pageplanetshakerslimitless-planetshakers
Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) – Hillsong United – Zion resource page, hillsong hillsong-unitedzion-hillsong-united
Glorious Ruins – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipglorious-ruins-hillsong-worship
Open Up Our Eyes – Elevation Worship – Resource Pageelevation-worshipnothing-is-wasted-elevation-worship
Christ Is Enough – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipglorious-ruins-hillsong-worship
Alive In Us – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipgod-is-able-hillsong-worship
Healer – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipthis-is-our-god-hillsong-worship
Never Once – Matt Redman – Resource Pagematt-redman10000-reasons-matt-redman
With Everything – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipthis-is-our-god-hillsong-worship
Running – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipcornerstone-hillsong-worship
Awakening – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipgod-is-able-hillsong-worship
How Deep The Father’s Love For Us – Stuart Townend – Resource Pagestuart-townendsimply-hymns-stuart-townend
Here For You – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinpassion-here-for-you
Amazing Grace – Resource Pagetraditional
With Us – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipgod-is-able-hillsong-worship
Like A Lion – Daniel Bashta – Resource Pagedavid-crowderpassion-awakening
You’re Beautiful – Phil Wickham – Resource Pagephil-wickhamcannons-phil-wickham
The Stand – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-unitedunited-we-stand-hillsong-united
The Time Has Come – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-unitedunited-we-stand-hillsong-united
Happy Day – Tim Hughes – Resource Pagetim-hugheshappy-day-tim-hughes
White Flag – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinpassion-white-flag
You Are My King (Amazing Love) – Billy Foote – Resource Pagechris-tomlinpassion-one-day-live
Your Grace Is Enough – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinarriving-chris-tomlin
You Won’t Relent – Jesus Culture – Resource Pagejesus-cultureyour-love-never-fails-jesus-culture
I Have A Plan For You – Brian Wahl – Resource Pagebrian-wahlunfailing-love-brian-wahl
The Wonderful Cross – Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman – Resource Page, chris-tomlin matt-redmanthe-noise-we-make-chris-tomlin
10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) – Matt Redman – Resource Pagematt-redman10000-reasons-matt-redman
Forever Reign – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipa-beautiful-exchange-hillsong-worship
One Thing Remains – Jesus Culture – Resource Pagejesus-culturecome-away-jesus-culture
From The Inside Out – Hillsong United – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-unitedunited-we-stand-hillsong-united
God Is Able – Hillsong – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-worshipgod-is-able-hillsong-worship
Though I Walk Through The Valley – Brian Wahl – Resource Pagebrian-wahlunfailing-love-brian-wahl
You Never Let Go – Matt Redman – Resource Pagematt-redmanpassion-everything-glorious
Holy – Matt Redman (acoustic)matt-redman10000-reasons-matt-redman
Unfailing Love – Brian Wahl (acoustic – song video)brian-wahlunfailing-love-brian-wahl
Always – Kristian Stanfill – Resource Pagekristian-stanfillpassion-here-for-you
Revelation Song – Kari Jobe – Resource Pagekari-jobegateway-worship-living-for-you
I Will Follow – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinand-if-our-god-is-for-us-chris-tomlin
Consuming Fire – Tim Hughes (acoustic)time-hugheshappy-day-tim-hughes
Holy Is The Lord – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinarriving-chris-tomlin
Cannons – Phil Wickham (acoustic)phil-wickhamcannons-phil-wickham
Lord You Have My Heart – Martin Smith, Delirious (acoustic)deliriouscutting-edge-delirious
Blessed Be Your Name – Matt Redman – Resource Pagematt-redmanultimate-collection-matt-redman
Hungry – Kathryn Scott (acoustic)kathryn-scottsatisfy-kathryn-scott
Fire Fall Down – Hillsong United – Resource Page, hillsong hillsong-unitedunited-we-stand-hillsong-united
Our God – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinand-if-our-god-is-for-us-chris-tomlin
How He Loves – David Crowder Band – Resource Pagedavid-crowderchurch-music-david-crowder
Your Love Never Fails – Jesus Culture – Resource Pagejesus-cultureyour-love-never-fails-jesus-culture
Everything Glorious – David Crowder Band – Resource Pagedavid-crowderpassion-everything-glorious
Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinsee-the-morning-chris-tomlin
Marvelous Light – Charlie Hall – Resource Pagecharlie-hallpassion-how-great-is-our-god
Awesome is the Lord Most High – Chris Tomlin – Resource Pagechris-tomlinpassion-everything-glorious
Where We Belong (Hillsong) – Tutorial, hillsong hillsong-worshipthis-is-our-god-hillsong-worship
Sweetly Broken – Jeremy Riddle – Resource Pagejeremy-riddlefull-attention-jeremy-riddle
My Savior My God – Aaron Shust – Tutorialaaron-shustanything-worth-saying-aaron-shust
This Is Our God – Hillsong, hillsong hillsong-worshipthis-is-our-god-hillsong-worship
Grace Like Rain – Todd Agnewtodd-agnewgrace-like-rain-todd-agnew
Stronger – Hillsong, hillsong hillsong-worshipthis-is-our-god-hillsong-worship
Everlasting God – Chris Tomlinchris-tomlinsee-the-morning-chris-tomlin
Neverending – David Crowder Banddavid-crowderremedy-david-crowder