Awake My Soul – Chart Kit – Chris Tomlin arrangement


Arrangement: Chris Tomlin – Burning Lights
Keys included: A, C, D, E, F, Gb, G
Listen in iTunes

Category: SKU: CCK-0008


Chord Chart kits include both Nashville charts and lyric charts in various keys. Your download will be in the form of a .zip file. Extract the file and you will find two folders, ‘Lyric Charts and Nashville Charts’.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.