Born Is The King (It’s Christmas) – Multitrack – Hillsong arrangement


Audio Demo:

Arrangement: Hillsong Worship – Born Is The King
Key: ALL 12 included (original key is A, male)


What you get with your purchase of this Worship Tutorials Multitrack:

  1. .ZIP Files for ALL 12 Keys! You choose what keys you want to download.
  2. Instrument stems for all the individual instruments used in the recording.
  3. Click and Cue/Guide tracks to keep you and your musicians on track.
  4. Full stereo reference mix file (all the instruments in one stereo file with no click) “Karaoke/Performance Track”
  5. Click/Split files (click/cues panned Left, full mix panned R) “Split Track”

This allows you to use this multitrack in a wide variety of environments.


  • Song Title: Born Is The King (It’s Christmas)
  • Original Arrangement: Hillsong Worship – Born Is The King
  • Keys: All 12. Original Key is E (male, high)
  • Tempo: 100 bpm, 4/4 time
  • Multitrack Produced by : Brian Michael Fuller

Tracks (stems) included:

  • Click
  • Cues
  • Accordion
  • Banjo
  • Flute
  • Celeste
  • Electric Guitar 1 & 2
  • Claps and Tambs
  • Reverse Kick
  • Taiko
  • Sleigh Bells
  • Drums
  • Bass

All files are 320K mp3 files.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.