Holy Spirit – Multitrack – Bryan & Katie Torwalt Arrangement

Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $14.99.

Audio Demo (see interactive video demo below):

Arrangement: Brian & Katie Torwalt – Here On Earth
Key: ALL 12 included (original key is A, male)
Listen in iTunes


What you get with your purchase of this Worship Tutorials Multitrack:

  1. .ZIP Files for ALL 12 Keys! You choose what keys you want to download.
  2. Instrument stems for all the individual instruments used in the recording.
  3. Click and Cue/Guide tracks to keep you and your musicians on track.
  4. Full stereo reference mix file (all the instruments in one stereo file with no click) “Karaoke/Performance Track”
  5. Click/Split files (click/cues panned Left, full mix panned R) “Split Track”

This allows you to use this multitrack in a wide variety of environments.


  • Song Title: Holy Spirit
  • Original Arrangement: Bryan & Katie Torwalt (Here on Earth album)
  • Keys: All 12. Original Key is A
  • Tempo: 72 bpm, 4/4 time
  • Multitrack Produced by : B.M. Fuller

Tracks (stems) included:

  • Click
  • Cues
  • Drum Kit Stem
  • Bass Guitar
  • B3 Organ
  • Strings
  • Rhodes
  • Acoustic Guitar 1
  • Acoustic Guitar 2
  • Electric Guitar 1 (rhythm)
  • Electric Guitar 2 (lead)
  • Electric Guitar 3 (swells)
  • BGV’s

All files are 320K mp3 files.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.