Hark The Herald Angels Sing (Glory In The Highest) – Multitrack – Rend Collective arrangement

Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $14.99.

Audio Demo:

Arrangement: Rend Collective – Campfire Christmas, Vol 1
Key: ALL 12 included (original key is E, male)


What you get with your purchase of this Worship Tutorials Multitrack:

  1. .ZIP Files for ALL 12 Keys! You choose what keys you want to download.
  2. Instrument stems for all the individual instruments used in the recording.
  3. Click and Cue/Guide tracks to keep you and your musicians on track.
  4. Full stereo reference mix file (all the instruments in one stereo file with no click) “Karaoke/Performance Track”
  5. Click/Split files (click/cues panned Left, full mix panned R) “Split Track”

This allows you to use this multitrack in a wide variety of environments.


  • Song Title: Hark The Herald Angels Sing (Glory In The Highest)
  • Original Arrangement: Campfire Christmas, Vol. 1
  • Keys: All 12. Original Key is E
  • Tempo: 105 bpm, 4/4 time
  • Multitrack Produced by : B.M. Fuller

Tracks (stems) included:

  • Click
  • Cues
  • Claps (2 tracks)
  • Taiko
  • Cymbals
  • Shaker
  • Tambourine
  • Bass
  • Bells
  • Strings
  • Pads
  • Choir

All files are 320K mp3 files.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.